Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Professor

photo of Sourav Chatterjee

Sourav Chatterjee

Phone: 650.497.3652
Email: souravc@stanford.edu

photo of Amir Dembo

Amir Dembo

Phone: 650.725.2237
Email: amir@math.stanford.edu

photo of Persi Diaconis

Persi Diaconis

Phone: 650.725.1965
Email: diaconis@math.stanford.edu
 
on sabbatical through Spring 2014

photo of David Donoho

David Donoho

Phone: 650.723.3350
Email: donoho@stat.stanford.edu

photo of Brad Efron

Bradley Efron

Phone: 650.723.2206
Email: brad@stat.stanford.edu

photo of Art Owen

Art B. Owen

Phone: 650.725.2232
Email: owen@stanford.edu

photo of Joe Romano

Joseph P. Romano

Phone: 650.723.6326
Email: romano@stat.stanford.edu

photo of David Siegmund

David O. Siegmund

Phone: 650.723.0598
Email: dos@stat.stanford.edu

photo of Guenther Walther

Guenther Walther

Phone: 650.723.3066
Email: walther@stat.stanford.edu

Associate Professor

photo of Andrea Montanari

Andrea Montanari

Phone: 650.736.7422
Email: montanari@stanford.edu

photo of Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

Phone: 650.723.9230
Email: jonathan.taylor@stanford.edu

Assistant Professor

photo of Bala Rajaratnam

Bala Rajaratnam

Phone: 650.721.6404
Email: brajarat@stanford.edu

Courtesy Professor

photo of John Ioannidis

John Ioannidis

Phone: 650.725.5465
Email: jioannid@stanford.edu

Simon Jackman

Phone: 650.723.4760
Email: jackman@stanford.edu

photo of Phil Lavori

Philip W. Lavori

Phone: 650.725.6109
Email: lavori@stanford.edu

photo of Richard Olshen

Richard A. Olshen

Phone: 650.725.2241
Email: olshen@stat.stanford.edu

Chiara Sabatti

Phone: 650.723.5082
Email: sabatti@stanford.edu

photo of Hua Tang

Hua Tang

Phone: 650.736.9606
Email: huatang@stanford.edu

Consulting Professor

photo of John Chambers

John Chambers

Email: jmc@stat.stanford.edu

Senior Research Associate

Emeriti

photo of Ted Anderson

Theodore W. Anderson

Phone: 650.723.4732
Email: twa@stanford.edu

photo of Jerry Friedman

Jerome H. Friedman

Phone: 650.723.9329
Email: jhf@stat.stanford.edu

photo of Ingram Olkin

Ingram Olkin

Phone: 650.723.2628
Email: iolkin@stat.stanford.edu

photo of Charles Stein

Charles Stein

Email: stein@stat.stanford.edu

Paul Switzer

Paul Switzer

Phone: 650.723.2879
Email: ps@stat.stanford.edu

Visiting Professor

Jacqueline Meulman

Email: jmeulman@stanford.edu