All Past Events

  Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 4:30pm
  Romain Lopez, Genentech & Stanford Genetics
  Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 4:30pm
  Dan Daniel Erdmann-Pham, Stanford Statistics
  Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 4:30pm
  Jacob Steinhardt, UC Berkeley
  Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 4:30pm
  Phil Marshall, SLAC
,
  Sebastian Wagner-Carena, Stanford Physics
  Monday, May 23, 2022, 4:00pm
  Tselil Schramm, Stanford Statistics
  Friday, May 20, 2022, 8:30am - Saturday, May 21, 2022, 6:00pm
  Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 4:30pm
  Ewout Steyerberg and Erik van Zwet, Leiden University
  Monday, May 16, 2022, 4:00pm
  Xin Sun, University of Pennsylvania
  Thursday, May 12, 2022, 3:15pm
  Antoine Jego, MSRI, Berkeley